EVENTS @ FREDONIA

Events

December 1 - 30, 2020

Tuesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 2

5 Little Known Ways Successful Entrepreneurs Find Talent for Their Start-Up

This impactful and practical workshop is meant to inspire you to put your talent-acquisition plan and ideas into practice right away.

CLAS Brown Bag Lunch - Mental Health Challenges in Higher Education.  Guest Speaker: Jermaine Kenner., Counseling Center.   Opening remarks by Dr. Jack Croxton

Welcome to the 2020-2021 College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Brown Bag Series. Our theme for the year is The Health of the Nation. Today's topic is Mental...

12pm
Virtual Event
Study Abroad Info Session: SUNY Purchase Programs

SUNY Purchase is hosting a virtual session on on the various progams that they offer through their campus. ...

1pm
Virtual Event
Study Abroad Info Session: SUNY Purchase Programs

SUNY Purchase is hosting a virtual session on on the various progams that they offer through their campus. ...

1pm
Virtual Event
Fashion Institute of Technology

Fashion Institute of Technology is hosting a virtual session on their Design Research in Paris study abroad program. Students will learn how to do...

Fredonia Jazz

Join us Wednesday, December 2 at 8:00 pm for the Fredonia Jazz Showcase concert, featuring the Fredonia Jazz Orchestra and FLEXTET, as well as our vocal and...

8pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

Jazz Trivia Night

Come Join the FJW for a night of Tivia Jazz Themed!

6pm
Virtual Event
Premium Blend Fall Show

Come to our virtual watch party (there will be facebook event with zoom link) to listen to us sing individual songs and show group songs (digitally edited...

7pm
Virtual Event
FJW Eboard Information Session

Want to become part of the FJW eboard, come and learn about the positions and make your case to be nominated as a candidate for the Fredonia Jazz Workshop...

8pm
Virtual Event

Saturday, December 5

Fredonia eSports Club League of Legends 1v1 Tournament

Join us for our biannual League of Legends tournament. We have 2 Champion Zed skins to give out to First and Second place, and a whole bunch of other...

3pm
Virtual Event

Sunday, December 6

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Wednesday, December 9

Study Abroad Info Session: SUNY Purchase Programs

SUNY Purchase is hosting a virtual session on on the various progams that they offer through their campus. ...

1pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, December 10

Friday, December 11

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Study Abroad Info Session: SUNY Purchase Programs

SUNY Purchase is hosting a virtual session on on the various progams that they offer through their campus. ...

1pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 18

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Wednesday, December 23

Veterans & Active Service Members Entrepreneurial Networking Lunch

Service members have an opportunity to learn about entrepreneurial networking and resources. Event is free and includes a full lunch!

Veterans & Active Service Members Entrepreneurial Networking Lunch

Learn about resources for Veterans, discuss ideas, and network. This event is free and includes a full lunch!

Saturday, December 26

Sunday, December 27

December 1 - 30, 2020